Sleeping with Sirens saved my life. Literally

If you ever say Sleeping with Sirens doesn’t care about their fans I will fight you. I saw them November 2nd in Worchester, MA.
 I was passed out in the crowd and Kellin, Jack and Justin had to inform security. Justin had stopped playing and Kellin stopped singing and were hitting the security guards because they did not even notice me.  I was in second row and security didn’t help me any.
When I actually fainted after being pulled out they (Kellin, Justin and Jack) came outside to make sure I was alright. Kellin informed me that he almost stopped the show, and according to everyone that was around me, that was true.
When a band almost stops their set to make sure you’re ok, because security can’t do their job, you know they love their fans. So if you have anything bad to say about them, you can kindly take a seat.
One Response to “Sleeping with Sirens saved my life. Literally”

Leave a Reply

